Upcoming Events and Items For Sale

FARM EQUIPMENT LIQUIDATION AUCTION
WIMCO Farms

Sat, January 19, 2019 - 9:00 AM EST
2810 Cattle Creek Rd. Branchville, SC 29432

Proxibid Sale Day Catalog Ring 1  

FARM EQUIPMENT LIQUIDATION AUCTION
Estate of Blake McIntyre

Sat, January 26, 2019 - 9:00 AM EST
3428 Maiden Down Road, Marion, South Carolina 29571

Proxibid Sale Day Catalog Ring 1  

FARM EQUIPMENT LIQUIDATION AUCTION
Estate of Billy Jenkins

Sat, February 09, 2019 - 9:00 AM EST
12425 Hwy 265 North Jefferson, South Carolina

Monthly Farm & Construction Equipment Auction

Thu, February 14, 2019 - 8:30 AM EST
1175 Bell Telephone Rd, Hazlehurst, GA

FARM RETIREMENT AUCTION
Ross Farms

Wed, February 20, 2019 - 9:00 AM EST
4501 Running Brook Rd. Darlington South Carolina

Huge Real Estate Auction
Packing Shed & Grading Equipment

Wed, February 27, 2019 - 10:00 AM EST
Gaffney, South Carolina

FARM RETIREMENT AUCTION
Tractors, Farm Equipment, Trucks & Trailers

Thu, February 28, 2019 - 9:00 AM EST
Gaffney, South Carolina

FARM RETIREMENT AUCTION
Geer Brothers Pecan Farm

Sat, March 09, 2019 - 9:00 AM EST
Baconton, Georgia

Monthly Farm & Construction Equipment Auction

Thu, March 14, 2019 - 9:00 AM EDT
1175 Bell Telephone Rd, Hazlehurst, GA

FARM RETIREMENT AUCTION
Haff Ash Farms

Thu, March 21, 2019 - 9:00 AM EDT
3o21 Airport East Rd. Macon, Ga

Huge Real Estate Auction
192 +/- Cattle Farm w/ 3 Homes

Sat, April 06, 2019 - 10:00 AM EDT
597 MLK Drive Eatonton, GA 31024